AQESA
Projects
Products
Services
Quality
Branches
Quote Now
Home Back Contact US
AQESA is working 5 days a week to provide technical & logistic support to its client. for more information click here
You can contact company representative in H.O or spread branches through the contact details listed below:
Head Office - Dammam
Address: King Khaled Street cross with prince Mohammed Ben Fahad Street
Tel: (013) 835 1155
Fax: (013) 835 2297
PO Box 7386, Dammam 31462
info@aqesa.com
Managing Director
Saad Zaid Al-Arfaj
s.alarfaj@aqesa.com
Seles Director
Saleem Haddad
s.haddad@aqesa.com
Operation Director
Khaled Al Dubaikel
dubaikil@alquraishi.com
CFO
Jay P. Patel
j.patel@aqesa.com
Engineering Director
Dhafer Al Shehri
d.alshehri@aqesa.com
Partnership Dev. Manager
Abdulali Alshami
may.almohawis@alquraishi.com
Logistics & Purchasing Director
Hasan Al-Ehaideb
a.alshami@aqesa.com
Infrastructure Sector Manager
Maged M. Gamal
m.gamal@aqesa.com
HR Manager
May Al-Mohawis
may.almohawis@alquraishi.com
Purchasing Manager
Radhi A. Badhabi
r.badhabi@aqesa.com
Wholesale Sector Manager
Mansoor Ahmed
m.ahmed@aqesa.com
Admin Manager
Abdulrahman Al Homoud
a.alhamoud@aqesa.com
Commercial Finance Manager
M. Zeeshan Shaikh
m.shaikh@aqesa.com
Water & Power Sector Manager
Syed Ehsan
s.ehsanulhaque@aqesa.com
QMR & Assist. Admin Manager
Fayyaz Ahmed
f.ahmed@aqesa.com
IT Manager
Sami Al-Ben Hamad
s.albenhamad@aqesa.com
Oil & Gas Sector
Saleem Haddad
s.haddad@aqesa.com